+380 (95) 207 16 50 +380 (73) 207 16 50

bachelorette party on a yacht

Price per 1 hour

$ 35-700


    A bright, unforgettable bachelorette party on a yacht

    Organizing a bachelorette party is an important, rather complicated process that requires maximum attention and responsibility. The event should be bright, unusual, original, leaving a sea of ​​positive impressions, will be remembered with indescribable emotions.

    The best solution to the problem is a bachelorette party on a yacht; photos of such events do not often replenish the pages of social networks, personal photo albums. Having chosen the idea under consideration, it will be possible to spend the holiday in a dignified manner, remember the pre-wedding days for a long time.

    It will not be difficult to plan, to spend a bachelorette party without any problems, strolling by the waters of the Dnieper. The main thing is to enlist the support of professionals. Finding knowledgeable professionals is easy. Experienced captains, chief mates, junior staff will be provided by the Yacht Band. Employees of the company will do their best to provide a decent level of service.

    Water transport catalog, pricing policy

    Having planned a bachelorette party on a yacht in Kiev, pay special attention to the choice of a swimming facility, taking into account the number of invited guests, the format of the event. The catalog includes models of water transport that differ in the following parameters:

    type: sailing, motor;

    number of cabins – 0-3;

    places – 4-20;

    length – 18-72 feet.

    The listed characteristics determine the cost of rental. Rent is available daily, for the weekend. The price is formed taking into account the capabilities of customers, remains within acceptable limits, harmoniously complemented by high-quality service.

    Benefits of organizing a bachelorette party by representatives of the Yacht Band

    The Yacht Band team are responsible, attentive, experienced professionals who guarantee customers a service worthy of positive reviews. Clients renting a swimming facility receive:

    • A wide range of comfortable, modern yachts with different technical characteristics.
    • Loyal prices complemented by quality service.
    • Possibility to rent water transport with a captain.
    • Warranties of the good technical condition of the floating facilities, excluding unforeseen problems.
    • Possibility to rent a yacht, having determined a suitable route, the duration of the rental.

    For noisy companies that decide to hold a bachelorette party on a yacht, Kiev provides an excellent opportunity to organize a bright, unforgettable event with the help of the Yacht Band team.

+380 (95) 207 16 50

Девичник на яхте

Цена за 1 час

$ 30-700




    Яркий, незабываемый девичник на яхте

    Организация девичника – важный, довольно сложный процесс, требующий максимального внимания, ответственности. Мероприятие должно пройти ярко, необычно, оригинально, оставив море положительных впечатлений, запомнится непередаваемыми эмоциями.

    Лучшее решение задачи – девичник на яхте, фото подобных мероприятий не часто пополняют страницы социальных сетей, личных фотоальбомов. Выбрав рассматриваемую идею, удастся провести праздник достойным образом, запомнить предсвадебные деньки надолго.

    Спланировать, беспроблемно провести девичник, прогуливаясь водами Днепра, окажется несложно. Главное – заручиться поддержкой профессионалов. Найти знающих специалистов несложно. Опытных капитанов, чиф-мейтов, младший персонал, предоставит компания Yacht Band. Сотрудники фирмы сделают все возможное, обеспечивая достойный уровень сервиса.

    Каталог водного транспорта, ценовая политика

    Запланировав девичник на яхте в Киеве, уделите особое внимание выбору плавательного средства, учитывая количество приглашенных гостей, формат мероприятия. Каталог включает модели водного транспорта, отличающиеся нижеприведенными параметрами:

    • тип: парусные, моторные;
    • количество кают – 0-3;
    • мест – 4-20;
    • длина – 18-72 футов.

    Перечисленные характеристики определяют стоимость проката. Аренда доступна посуточно, на уик-энд. Цена формируется с учетом возможностей клиентов, остается в приемлемых границах, гармонично дополняется качественным сервисом.

    Преимущества организации девичника представителями Yacht Band

    Команда Yacht Band – ответственные, внимательные, опытные специалисты, гарантирующие заказчикам достойное положительных отзывов обслуживание. Клиенты, арендующие плавательные средства, получают:

    • Широкий выбор комфортных, современных яхт, отличающихся техническими характеристиками.
    • Лояльные цены, дополняемые качественным сервисом.
    • Возможность арендовать водный транспорт с капитаном.
    • Гарантии исправного технического состояния плавательных средств, исключающие непредвиденные проблемы.
    • Возможность снять яхту, определив подходящий маршрут, продолжительность проката.

    Шумным компаниям, решившим проводить девичник на яхте, Киев предоставляет прекрасную возможность организовать яркое, незабываемое мероприятие, воспользовавшись помощью команды Yacht Band.