+380 (95) 207 16 50 +380 (73) 207 16 50

SAILING REGATTA

Price per 1 hour

$ 30-700


    If there is an activity that combines both personal and professional qualities, it’s team sailing. It’s a great way to give your team a variety of experiences while getting in touch with nature. It also tests the abilities of each of its participants.

    How will the regatta go?

    The regatta will begin in the bay. After a brief speech from the observers, first of all, each participant will be given a sailing polo, which will be fully personalized for the occasion. Then you’ll head to the locker rooms and kick off a day of nautical team building!

    Once everyone is ready, professional skippers will give you safety tips and advice on how to handle a sailboat. For most of you, this will be your first regatta experience, but don’t worry. In groups of 6/7 people you will board the sailboat accompanied by your skipper who will advise you along the way.

    After your first introduction to the sea and the various mechanisms of sailing boats, it’s time to start the regatta. You have three hours ahead in a different atmosphere, where in a relaxed atmosphere you will work and develop your skills

    Basic teamwork skills

    Adaptation and development strategy

    This is when you will be able to show your adaptability in a new work environment: for a couple of hours we will part with our laptops and cell phones… A sailboat will be transformed into your new office. You will have to get used to this space, share it with your colleagues and cope with unexpected circumstances that may arise during the regatta. Once you’ve completed your training and mastered the boat, it’s time to develop a winning strategy. You must make suggestions and work together to develop the “route” you will try to take to get to the top and show your disposition to make a difference.

    Coordination and Communication.

    The main goal of the regatta is to improve communication between the various team members. Throughout all phases of the regatta, you will strive together toward a common goal: to be first at the finish line.

    While in the middle of the sea, you will try to improve communication with your team members, communicate the right messages with instructions and coordinate specific actions such as setting the course, adjusting sails and setting objectives.

    Leadership

    All team members will rotate and take on different roles on the sailboat. Although you will be accompanied at all times by a skipper who will give you advice and support, one of the roles you will have to take on is that of a leader.

    Sometimes you have to act under pressure, and this is one of those moments: you have to manage time, make quick decisions and change crews in a matter of seconds. You’ll have to deal with all the issues that arise during the voyage.

    1. 5
    2. 4
    3. 3
    4. 2
    5. 1
    (0 голосов: 0 из 5)

+380 (95) 207 16 50 +380 (73) 207 16 50

Парусная регата

Цена за 1 час

$ 30-700


    Если и есть занятие, которое сочетает в себе личные и профессиональные качества, то это командный парусный спорт. Это отличный способ дать вашей команде разнообразные впечатления, одновременно соприкасаясь с природой. Он также проверяет способности каждого из участников.

    Как будет проходить регата?

    Регата начнется в бухте. После краткой речи наблюдателей, прежде всего, каждому участнику будет выдано парусное поло, которое будет полностью персонализировано для этого случая. Затем вы отправитесь в раздевалки и начнете день морского тимбилдинга!

    Когда все будут готовы, профессиональные шкиперы дадут вам советы по безопасности и подскажут, как обращаться с парусником. Для большинства из вас это будет первый опыт участия в регате, но не волнуйтесь. В группах по 6/7 человек вы подниметесь на борт парусника в сопровождении шкипера, который будет консультировать вас на протяжении всего пути.

    После первого знакомства с морем и различными механизмами парусных лодок настало время начать регату. Впереди у вас три часа в другой атмосфере, где в непринужденной обстановке вы будете работать и развивать свои навыки.

    Основные навыки работы в команде

    Стратегия адаптации и развития

    Именно тогда вы сможете продемонстрировать свою адаптивность в новой рабочей среде: на пару часов мы расстанемся с ноутбуками и мобильными телефонами. Парусник превратится в ваш новый офис. Вам придется привыкать к этому пространству, делить его с коллегами и справляться с неожиданными обстоятельствами, которые могут возникнуть во время регаты. После того как вы пройдете обучение и освоите лодку, настанет время разработать стратегию победы. Вы должны внести предложения и совместными усилиями разработать «маршрут», по которому вы попытаетесь пройти, чтобы добраться до вершины и показать свою предрасположенность к переменам.

    Координация и коммуникация.

    Основная цель регаты — улучшить коммуникацию между различными членами команды. На всех этапах регаты вы будете вместе стремиться к общей цели — быть первыми на финише.

    Находясь посреди моря, вы будете стараться улучшить коммуникацию с членами своей команды, передавать правильные сообщения с инструкциями и координировать конкретные действия, такие как определение курса, регулировка парусов и постановка задач.

    Лидерство

    Все члены команды будут чередоваться и выполнять различные роли на паруснике. Хотя вас все время будет сопровождать шкипер, который будет давать вам советы и оказывать поддержку, одна из ролей, которую вам придется взять на себя, — это роль лидера.

    Иногда вам придется действовать под давлением, и это один из таких моментов: вам придется управлять временем, быстро принимать решения и менять экипаж в считанные секунды. Вам придется решать все вопросы, возникающие во время плавания.

    1. 5
    2. 4
    3. 3
    4. 2
    5. 1
    (0 голосов: 0 из 5)