+380 (95) 207 16 50 +380 (73) 207 16 50

Tea ceremony on a yacht

Price per 1 hour

$ 35-700


    The Yacht Band offers a new kind of luxury to organize a traditional tea ceremony on a comfortable yacht. This is an opportunity to spend time in an original, bright and interesting way. The journey is filled with mystery, romance and complete relaxation. A similar ritual, originally from China, has characteristic features, is carried out according to certain rules. It is important not only to prepare a tasty, aromatic drink, but also to serve it appropriately. A tea ceremony on a yacht is the best way to relax in a pleasant environment, get positive emotions, and enjoy the river breeze of the Dnieper.

    How much does a tea ceremony cost on a ship

    Renting a boat for a pleasant pastime is a great opportunity to appreciate all the charm of Kiev from the water surface. A team of professionals is developing an interesting route to surprise guests with unforgettable views. The catalog contains models of different capacities in a wide price range. The offers are available for people with high and middle income levels.

    What determines the price of a walk:

    • size, class of the leased vessel;
    • duration of travel;
    • number of seats;
    • the comfort of the swimming facility;
    • a number of additional services (food, parking, stopping at several berths).

    The rental price includes the services of an experienced crew, which is responsible for the good mood of the guests, safety and quality of the trip. If you decide to find out about such leisure as a tea ceremony on a yacht, you can organize a vacation in Kiev using the offers of the Yacht Band company. We offer to rent sailing and motor boats for any purpose romantic dinner, wine tour, corporate party, business meeting, different types of wedding celebrations, graduations, birthdays.

    How is the walk

    Guests are greeted by friendly staff, familiarized with the structure of the vessel, and instructed on safety. Passengers are provided with an outdoor recreation area, comfortable sofas, and an autonomous audio system. An extraordinary date with a tea ritual will be remembered by a couple in love or a group of friends. The team provides impeccable service, takes care of an unforgettable excursion along the main river of the country. The walk gives you the opportunity to see places that are inaccessible to visit in another way.

    Benefits of ordering with us

    8 reasons to rent a yacht with us:

    1. the ability to choose a vessel, taking into account personal preferences and budget;
    2. convenient parking depending on the route;
    3. professional crew;
    4. increased comfort;
    5. planned route;
    6. process control from the main office;
    7. extensive experience in the field of organizing water activities;
    8. hourly payment for the service guarantees cost optimization.

    Every year we improve the quality of the service provided, form new profitable offers. The fleet of yachts and boats consists of 50 or more vessels that undergo compulsory maintenance to keep the craft in good condition. The company’s staff also renews the interior, and, if necessary, replaces and modernizes the interior.

    You can order a tea ceremony on a yacht directly through the website. The manager is responsible for placing the order, which will agree on the date and time of the lease, recommend the best option for the event, and provide information on prices. The consultation also includes recommendations on collecting things, what shoes are advisable to wear, what to take on the road, answers to frequently asked questions.

+380 (95) 207 16 50 +380 (73) 207 16 50

Чайная церемония на яхте

Цена за 1 час

$ 35-700


    Компания Yacht Band предлагает новый вид роскоши организация традиционной чайной церемонии на комфортабельной яхте. Это возможность оригинально, ярко и интересно провести время. Путешествие наполнено таинственностью, романтикой и полным релаксом. Подобный ритуал родом из Китая, имеет характерные особенности, проводится по определенным правилам. Важно не только приготовить вкусный, ароматный напиток, но и подать его соответствующим образом. Чайная церемония на яхте – лучший способ расслабиться в приятной обстановке, получить позитивные эмоции, насладиться речным бризом Днепра.

    Сколько стоит чайная церемония на судне

    Аренда лодки для приятного времяпровождения это прекрасная возможность оценить все очарования Киева с водной глади. Команда профессионалов разрабатывает интересный маршрут, чтобы удивить гостей незабываемыми видами. В каталоге представлены модели разной вместительности в широком ценовом диапазоне. Предложения доступны для людей с большим и средним уровнем достатка.

    От чего зависит цена прогулки:

    • размер, класс арендованного судна;
    • продолжительность путешествия;
    • количество мест;
    • комфортабельность плавательного средства;
    • ряд дополнительных услуг (питание, стоянка, остановка у нескольких причалов).

    Стоимость аренды включает услуги опытного экипажа, который отвечает за хорошее настроение гостей, безопасность и качество поездки. Если вы решили узнать о таком досуге, как чайная церемония на яхте, в Киеве отдых можно организовать, воспользовавшись предложениями компании Yacht Band. Предлагаем арендовать парусные и моторные суда для любых целей романтический ужин, винный тур, корпоратив, деловая встреча, разные виды торжеств свадьбы, выпускные, дни рождения.

    Как проходит прогулка

    Гостей встречает приветливый персонал, знакомит с устройством судна, проводит инструктаж по технике безопасности. Пассажирам предоставляется в пользование зона отдыха на открытом воздухе, удобные диваны, автономная аудиосистема. Неординарное свидание с чайным ритуалом запомнится влюбленной паре или компании друзей. Команда обеспечивает безупречный сервис, заботится о незабываемой экскурсии по главной реке страны. Прогулка дарит возможность увидеть места, недоступные посетить другим способом.

    Преимущества заказа у нас

    8 причин арендовать яхту у нас:

    • возможность выбора судна с учетом личных предпочтений и бюджета;
    • удобная стоянка в зависимости от маршрута;
    • профессиональный экипаж;
    • повышенный комфорт;
    • спланированный маршрут;
    • контроль процесса из главного офиса;
    • большой опыт работы в сфере организации водного досуга;
    • почасовая оплата услуги гарантирует оптимизацию расходов.

    С каждым годом мы совершенствуем качество предоставляемого сервиса, формируем новые выгодные предложения. Парк яхт, катеров состоит из 50 и более судов, которые проходят обязательное техническое обслуживание для поддержания плавсредств в исправном состоянии. Персонал компании также обновляет интерьер, при необходимости производит замену и модернизацию салона.

    Заказать чайную церемонию на яхте можно непосредственно через сайт. Оформлением заказа занимается менеджер, который согласует дату и время аренды, порекомендует лучший для события вариант, предоставит информацию по ценам. Консультация также включает рекомендации по вопросам сбора вещей, какую обувь целесообразно надеть, что взять в дорогу, ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы.