+380 (95) 207 16 50 +380 (73) 207 16 50

Romantic dinner in Kiev on a yacht

Price per 1 hour

$ 35-700


    Romantic dinner in Kiev on a comfortable yacht

    In our pragmatic and dynamically developing age, romance has by no means acquired the status of atavism. On the contrary, loving hearts try, as before, to bring exciting notes into relationships, surprise and please each other with something special, unusual. For lovers in Kiev, a romantic dinner on a yacht will be organized by the Yacht Band Company, which practices the provision of high-quality service related to the rental of floating craft plying on the water smooths of the Dnieper River.

    Romance on the water surface of the Dnieper

    Any trip, in principle, evokes a lot of new feelings, so if a relationship requires renewal, or there is a need to bring a touch of delight, dreaminess to them, a yacht trip with dinner will come in handy. There are several arguments in favor of just such a joint pastime:

    • firstly, this is not a banal joint visit to a restaurant, such an offer is perceived by the weaker sex with predictable delight;
    • secondly, natural beauty and fresh air are an excellent entourage for the manifestation of tender feelings;
    • and, thirdly, dinner on a yacht is an extraordinary event, and you can be sure that after many years it will remain in your memory, and its participants will tell their descendants about it.

    The Yacht Band has a lot of experience in organizing such events. We will make sure that the walk is as comfortable as possible; we will ensure the safety of being on the water.

    Our suggestions

    The catalog on the company’s website contains yachts and boats of various classes in perfect technical and aesthetic condition, so it will not be difficult to choose a vessel that matches the budget of the upcoming event. You can apply and organize a memorable dinner on a boat in Kiev on the online resource of the Yacht Band Company. Our manager will promptly contact you to clarify the details of the proposed action, take note of all the wishes and will certainly include them in the service package. The base point of departure is the Riviera yacht club and the river station, but at the request of the client, we will take lovers on board from any berth on the embankment, where you can moor a rented vessel.

    Order a romantic dinner on a ship in Kiev for two, and enjoy one-on-one communication, give each other unforgettable moments of delight and fulfillment of your innermost desires.

+380 (95) 207 16 50

Ужин на яхте

Цена за 1 час

$ 35-700




    Романтический ужин в Киеве на комфортабельной яхте

    В наш прагматичный и динамично развивающийся век романтика отнюдь не приобрела статус атавизма. Напротив, любящие сердца стараются, как и прежде, привнести волнующие нотки во взаимоотношения, удивить и порадовать друг друга чем-то особенным, необычным. Для влюбленных в Киеве романтический ужин на яхте поможет организовать компания Yacht Band – практикующая предоставление качественного сервиса, связанного с арендой плавсредств, курсирующих по водным гладям реки Днепра.

    Романтика на водной глади Днепра

    Любое путешествие в принципе вызывает массу новых чувств, поэтому если отношения требуют обновления, или есть необходимость привнести в них нотку восторга, мечтательности, прогулка на яхте с ужином придется очень кстати. В пользу именно такого совместного времяпровождения можно привести сразу несколько аргументов:

    • во-первых, это не банальное совместное посещение ресторана, такое предложение воспринимается слабым полом с предсказуемым восторгом;
    • во-вторых, природные красоты и свежий воздух – отличный антураж для проявления нежных чувств;
    • и, в-третьих, ужин на яхте – событие неординарное, и можно быть уверенным в том, что спустя многие годы оно останется в памяти, а его участники будут рассказывать о нем своим потомкам.

    Компания Yacht Band имеет достаточный опыт организации подобных мероприятий. Мы позаботимся том, чтобы прогулка прошла с максимальным комфортом, обеспечим безопасность нахождения на воде.

    Наши предложения

    В каталоге на сайте компании представлены яхты и катера различных классов в идеальном техническом и эстетическом состоянии, поэтому не составит труда подобрать судно, соответствующее бюджету предстоящего мероприятия. Подать заявку и организовать запоминающийся ужин на катере в Киеве можно на онлайн-ресурсе компании Yacht Band. Наш менеджер оперативно свяжется с вами для уточнения деталей предполагаемого действа, возьмет на заметку все пожелания и непременно включит их в сервисный пакет. Базовой точкой отправления является яхт-клуб Ривьера и речной вокзал, но по желанию клиента мы примем влюбленных на борт с любого причала на набережной, где можно пришвартовать арендованное судно.

    Заказывайте романтический ужин на корабле в Киеве для двоих, и наслаждайтесь общением тет-а-тет, дарите друг другу незабываемые минуты восторга и исполнения самых сокровенных желаний.

    Романтический ужин на яхте в Киеве | Yacht Band