+380 (95) 207 16 50 +380 (73) 207 16 50

Fishing on a yacht

Price per 1 hour

$ 30 - 700


    Fishing on a yacht

    Renting a yacht for fishing in Kiev is worth everyone who wants to take a break from the daily hustle and bustle and catch fresh fish for lunch or dinner. There is nothing more pleasant than sailing along the Dnieper on a quiet morning, casting a line and enjoying the catch, without thinking about problems at work and at home! Our company offers rental of vessels of various classes at affordable prices with a guarantee that the photos and descriptions correspond to the real characteristics.

    How to choose a yacht for fishing?

    For fishing on a yacht in Kiev to bring only positive emotions, it is necessary to take seriously the selection of a vessel. Moreover, there are 64 ships in stock, each of which has a special charm. They differ from each other in size, several cabins and roominess, design and technical equipment, rental price, and type (motor, sailing). The main things to take into account when searching and booking a boat:

    • how many people do you plan to take with you;
    • how long do you plan to spend fishing;
    • when and what time you want to sail;
    • is there a desire to combine fishing with an introductory walk along the Dnieper;
    • is there a need to organize catering;
    • what are the requirements for the comfort and speed of the yacht?

    To make the right decision, you should carefully study the photos and parameters presented on our website. If you have any questions, call +380 (95) 207 16 50 – consultants will be happy to provide detailed information on each yacht.

    How much does it cost to rent a yacht for fishing in Kiev?

    To appreciate the delights of water recreation, it is not at all necessary to buy water transport, the care, and maintenance of which will have to spend impressive sums. Renting a yacht for fishing in Kiev will significantly save money and organize an unforgettable trip from any part of the city. With the Yacht Band, you can count on:

    • attractive rental price – the price will depend on the duration of the trip, special wishes, size, and the class of the vessel. We provide discounts to regular customers;
    • a large selection of motor and sailing yachts designed for different numbers of people (up to 20 travelers);
    • drawing up a route taking into account the wishes of the client and the goals of the trip – our navigators know the “fishing spots” and plan the movement to ensure the maximum catch;
    • modern equipment and serviceability of water transport – traveling on our yachts are always safe and comfortable, and for connoisseurs of luxury, there are VIP class vessels in our catalog.

+380 (95) 207 16 50

Рыбалка на яхте

Цена за 1 час

$ 30 - 700




    Снять яхту для рыбалки в Киеве стоит каждому, кто хочет отдохнуть от повседневной суеты и наловить свежей рыбки на обед или ужин. Нет ничего приятнее, чем плыть по Днепру тихим утром, забрасывать удочку и радоваться улову, не думая о проблемах на работе и дома! Наша компания предлагает аренду судов разного класса по доступным ценам с гарантией соответствия фотографий и описаний реальным характеристикам.

    Как выбрать яхту для рыбалки?

    Чтобы рыбалка на яхте в Киеве принесла только положительные эмоции, необходимо серьезно отнестись к подбору судна. Тем более что в наличии 64 судна, у каждого из которых есть особое очарование. Между собой они отличаются по габаритам, количеству кают и вместительности, оформлению и техническому оснащению, стоимости аренды и типу (моторные, парусные). Главное, что необходимо принимать во внимание в процессе поиска и при бронировании судна:

    • сколько человек планируете взять с собой;
    • как долго планируете провести на рыбалке;
    • когда и во сколько хотите отплывать;
    • есть ли желание совместить вылов рыбы с ознакомительной прогулкой по Днепру;
    • есть ли необходимость в организации кейтеринга;
    • какие имеются требования к комфортности и скорости яхты.

    Для принятия правильного решения следует внимательно изучить фото и параметры, представленные на нашем сайте. Если возникли вопросы, звоните по номеру +380 (95) 207 16 50 – консультанты с радостью предоставят детальные сведения по каждой яхте.

    Сколько стоит аренда яхты для рыбалки в Киеве?

    Чтобы оценить прелести водного отдыха, совсем не обязательно покупать водный транспорт, на уход и техобслуживание которого придется тратить внушительные суммы. Аренда яхты для рыбалки в Киеве позволит существенно сэкономить и организовать незабываемую прогулку из любого района города. Сотрудничая с Yacht Band, вы можете рассчитывать на:

    • привлекательную стоимость проката – цена будет зависеть от длительности путешествия, особых пожеланий, размеров и класса судна. Постоянным клиентам мы предоставляет скидки;
    • большой выбор моторных и парусных яхт, рассчитанных на разное количество человек (до 20 путешественников);
    • составление маршрута с учетом пожеланий клиента и целей прогулки – наши штурманы знают «рыбные места» и планируют передвижение так, чтобы обеспечить максимальный улов;
    • современное оснащение и исправность водного транспорта – путешествовать на наших яхтах всегда безопасно и комфортно, а для ценителей роскоши в нашем каталоге есть судна VIP класса.
    Рыбалка на яхте в Киеве | Yacht Band