+380 (95) 207 16 50 +380 (73) 207 16 50

Sapboarding

Price per 1 hour

$ 30-700


    Sappboarding is rapidly gaining popularity worldwide in the field of active water recreation. It consists of surfboarding and paddleboarding. You don’t need waves or wind to ride a sipboard! Moreover, you can learn how to board a sapboard right in Kiev: sapboarding in Kiev is a young enough, but rapidly gaining momentum in the direction of non-standard and active city tours.

    Sapboarding is a weekend activity.

    Sapboarding is an exciting hobby that allows you to combine several types of water activities. With the team of Yacht Band you can quickly become familiar with this unusual and amazing kind of sport rafting.

    Things you can do on a sapsurf

    1.Sapsurfing.

    SUP surfing is one of the most fun things to do on a SUP. Surfers consider this type of sporting activity one of the best types of cross-training that you can apply to improve your surfing level.

    2.SUP Yoga

    Take advantage of the practice of yoga on the water with SUP yoga. Fish swimming by tend to bring life to your yoga practice compared to a traditional practice. In addition, the sounds of nature will help you fall into a peaceful meditation.

    3. SUP hiking.

    SUP hiking involves paddling long distances at a moderate pace without interruption. If epic adventures (and intense training) get you excited, SUP hiking is your new hobby. The best touring boards have a wider pattern, allowing you to carry more weight and extra gear.

    4.A Romantic Date.

    Admire the sunset, have a picnic, or go on a weekend paddleboarding trip to a new place. Just don’t fall and embarrass yourself.

    5.Diving.

    Sail along uncharted shorelines and discover crystal clear waters filled with a multitude of marine life.

    1. 5
    2. 4
    3. 3
    4. 2
    5. 1
    (0 голосов: 0 из 5)

+380 (95) 207 16 50 +380 (73) 207 16 50

Сапбординг

Цена за 1 час

$ 30-700


    Сапбординг быстро завоевывает популярность во всём мире в сфере активных видов отдыха на воде. Он представляет собой катание на доске и управление веслом. Чтобы плавать на сапборде, не требуется ни волн, ни ветра! Кроме того, научиться управлению сапбордом вы можете прямо в Киеве: сапбординг в Киеве — достаточно молодое, но стремительно набирающее обороты направление нестандартных и активных городских туров.

    Сапбординг-активный отдых выходного дня

    Сапбординг-захватывающее увлечение, который позволяет сочетать несколько типов водных развлечений. С командой Yacht Band вы сможете довольно быстро овладеть этим необыкновенным и удивительным видом спортивного рафтинга.

    Вещи, которые можно делать на сапборде

    1.Сапсерфинг

    SUP-серфинг — одно из наиболее интересных занятий на SUP. Серферы считают этот вид спортивных занятий одним из лучших видов кросс-тренинга, который можно применять для улучшения своего уровня серфинга.

    2.SUP йога

    Воспользуйтесь практикой йоги на воде с помощью SUP-йоги. Проплывающие мимо рыбы, как правило, вносят оживление в занятия йогой по сравнению с традиционной практикой. Кроме того, звуки природы помогут вам впасть в мирную медитацию.

    3.SUP-туризм

    SUP-туризмподразумевает плавание на веслах на большие расстояния в умеренном темпе без перерыва. Если эпические приключения (и интенсивные тренировки) приводят вас в восторг, то SUP-туризм — ваше новое хобби. Лучшие туристические доски имеют более широкий шаблон, позволяющий перевозить больший вес и дополнительное снаряжение.

    4.Романтическое свидание

    Полюбуйтесь закатом, устройте пикник или отправьтесь на выходные в новое место на веслах. Только не упадите и не опозорьтесь.

    5.Дайвинг

    Проплывите вдоль неизведанных береговых линий и откройте для себя кристально чистые воды, наполненные множеством морских обитателей.

    1. 5
    2. 4
    3. 3
    4. 2
    5. 1
    (0 голосов: 0 из 5)