+380 (95) 207 16 50 +380 (73) 207 16 50

Marriage proposal on a yacht

Price per 1 hour

$ 30 - 700


    Marriage proposal on a yacht

    A marriage proposal on a yacht is a great opportunity to impress the darling and demonstrate to her the depth of your own feelings. The Yacht Band gives you the opportunity to choose the perfect boat for this important event in the life of lovers, as well as organize a fantastic boat trip along the Dnieper. We will make sure that you are satisfied with all aspects of cooperation, from the rental price to the level of service and the planned route.

    5 reasons to propose on a yacht

    Everyone can afford to rent a yacht, because the service is available hourly. Although it is worth considering that it is much more profitable to shoot for 3 hours or longer – then the price per hour will be lower.

    A marriage proposal on a yacht in Kiev is incredibly romantic. Not a single girl will refuse the chosen one, having received a ring under such circumstances.

    Declaration of love on a yacht can be arranged almost at any time. Navigation on the Dnieper allows you to organize walks from early spring to late autumn.

    There are many ways to make a proposal on a yacht. You can create an intimate atmosphere and do it in private, or plan a noisy party that will be attended by friends and family.

    All organizational issues are taken over by professionals. When renting a yacht with a captain, waiters and catering, you can not worry about current issues, concentrating on the preparation of a speech and choosing a wedding ring.

    Rent a yacht in Kiev without sky-high costs of money and time

    Having decided on such a crucial step as creating a family, a man seeks to make sure that his beloved remembers the moment of the proposal for life. We will help in the implementation of any ideas, offering the best conditions for cooperation:

    • a variety of boats for rent – you can rent a motor or sailing yacht of any class. Among the 64 yachts, there is sure to be the ship of your dreams;
    • a comprehensive service, including individual route planning, checking the technical condition of water transport, providing catering, waiters, illumination and decorations;
    • strict adherence to the deadlines for the delivery of the vessel, departure and return;
    • high level of comfort – our yachts meet the high expectations of modern travelers in terms of equipment and cabin design;
    • affordable prices for organizing a marriage proposal on a yacht in Kiev – the calculation of the total amount is carried out taking into account the class of the vessel, the range of additional services, the duration of the water trip.

+380 (95) 207 16 50 +380 (73) 207 16 50

Предложение на яхте

Цена за 1 час

$ 30 - 700


    Предложение руки и сердца на яхте – прекрасная возможность поразить избранницу и продемонстрировать ей глубину собственных чувств. Yacht Band предоставляет возможность выбрать идеальное судно для этого важного события в жизни влюбленных, а также организовать фантастическую прогулку по Днепру. Мы позаботимся о том, чтобы вы остались довольными всеми аспектами сотрудничества, начиная от стоимости проката, заканчивая уровнем сервиса и спланированным маршрутом.

    5 причин сделать предложение на яхте

    • Арендовать яхту может себе позволить каждый, ведь услуга доступна почасово. Хотя стоит учесть, что гораздо выгоднее снимать на 3 часа и дольше – тогда цена за час будет ниже.
    • Предложение на яхте в Киеве – это невероятно романтично. Ни одна девушка не откажет избраннику, получив колечко при таких обстоятельствах.
    • Признание в любви на яхте можно организовать практически в любое время. Навигация на Днепре позволяет организовывать прогулки с ранней весны до поздней осени.
    • Есть множество вариантов, как предложить руку и сердце на яхте. Можно создать интимную обстановку и сделать это наедине либо спланировать шумную вечеринку, на которой будут присутствовать друзья и родственники.
    • Все организационные моменты берут на себя профессионалы. Арендуя яхту с капитаном, официантами и кейтерингом, вы можете не волноваться о текущих вопросах, сконцентрировавшись на составлении торжественной речи и выборе обручального кольца.

    Арендовать яхту в Киеве без заоблачных затрат денег и времени

    Решившись на такой ответственный шаг, как создание семьи, мужчина стремится сделать так, чтобы момент предложения любимая запомнила на всю жизнь. Мы поможем в реализации любых задумок, предложив оптимальные условия сотрудничества:

    • разнообразие судов в аренду – в прокат можно взять моторную или парусную яхту любого класса. Среди 64 яхт непременно найдется судно вашей мечты;
    • комплексный сервис, включающий индивидуальное составление маршрутов, проверку технического состояния водного транспорта, обеспечение кейтеринга, официантов, иллюминации и украшений;
    • строгое соблюдение сроков подачи судна, отплытия и возвращения;
    • высокий уровень комфорта – наши яхты оправдывают высокие ожидания современных путешественников в плане оснащения техникой и оформления кают;
    • доступные цены на организацию предложения руки и сердца на яхте в Киеве — расчет итоговой суммы осуществляется с учетом класса судна, спектра дополнительных услуг, длительности водного путешествия.