+380 (95) 207 16 50 +380 (73) 207 16 50

Yacht party

Price per 1 hour

$ 35-700


    Yacht party

    Any vacation on the water is an excellent excuse to relax and get the most out of a comfortable, friendly atmosphere, rocking the ship on the waves, their gentle splashing overboard, irrepressible fun, which usually accompanies a party on a yacht. The Yacht Band offers to organize a party on the river for friends and colleagues, renting a suitable boat for a fun party with music, dancing, delicious food, and lots of pleasant surprises.

    Corporate yacht

    In Kiev, a party on a yacht is a rare phenomenon, especially since for a team wishing to relax to the fullest, it is not difficult to find funds for an original way to have a good time, to relax after gray working days. As a rule, from a cruise on the Dnieper, the party participants receive only positive emotions, which are facilitated by:

    • modern club music;
    • comfort and safety of the event;
    • fresh air and beautiful landscapes.

    Kiev has chosen parties on a yacht for a long time because our company has been organizing them for more than eight years. The accumulated experience, highly qualified specialists, a huge selection of vessels of different displacement allow customers to choose the best option for renting and organizing corporate events, club parties, and various kinds of celebrations on the water. The company not only provides ships for rent but also organizes many additional services, for example:

    • fishing;
    • bathing;
    • landing on the islands;
    • rest in luxury yacht apartments and much more.

    Throwing a party on the water, you can feel free to play the music louder, indulging in everyone’s fun.

    Renting a yacht for a birthday: profitable, convenient, comfortable

    To order a yacht for a disco, just select a boat from the catalog and book it by leaving an online application. To do this, each of the potential rental objects is presented with technical data, images of the exterior and interior interiors; the approximate cost of using the yacht for one hour is indicated. The managers of the company will quickly establish contact, find out the details of the upcoming event, draw up and agree on a plan with the client, after which it remains only to show up for the holiday.

     

    You can be sure that the rocking disco in Kiev on a yacht will be remembered for a long time, and the desire to repeat the positive experience will lead you to the Yacht Band website more than once.

+380 (95) 207 16 50

Вечеринка на яхте

Цена за 1 час

$ 35-700




    Любой отдых на воде – это отличный повод расслабиться и получить максимум удовольствия от комфортной дружеской атмосферы, покачивания судна на волнах, их нежного плеска за бортом, неуемного веселья, которым, как правило, сопровождается вечеринка на яхте. Компания Yacht Band предлагает организовать праздник на реке для друзей и коллег, арендовав подходящее судно для веселой вечеринки с музыкой, танцами, вкусным угощением и массой приятных сюрпризов.

    Корпоратив на яхте

    В Киеве вечеринка на яхте – явление редкое, тем более, что для коллектива, желающего отдохнуть на «полную катушку», не составляет труда найти средства на оригинальный способ приятно провести время, расслабиться после серых трудовых будней. Как правило, от круиза по Днепру участники вечеринки получают только положительные эмоции, которым способствует:

    • современная клубная музыка;
    • комфорт и безопасность мероприятия;
    • свежий воздух и красивые пейзажи.

    Вечеринки на яхте Киев облюбовал уже давно, ведь наша компания занимается их организацией уже более восьми лет. Накопленный опыт, высококвалифицированные специалисты, огромный выбор судов разного водоизмещения позволяют клиентам подобрать оптимальный вариант для аренды и организации корпоративов, клубных вечеринок, различного рода торжеств на воде. Компания не только предоставляет суда в аренду, но и организовывает ряд дополнительных сервисов, например:

    • рыбалку;
    • купание;
    • высадку на островах;
    • отдых в люксовых апартаментах яхты и многое другое.

    Устраивая вечеринку на воде, можно не стесняться в желании включить музыку громче, предаваясь всеобщему веселью.

    Аренда яхты на день рождения: выгодно, удобно, комфортно

    Чтобы заказать яхту для дискотеки, достаточно выбрать судно из каталога и забронировать его, оставив онлайн-заявку. Для этого каждый из потенциальных объектов аренды представлен техническими данными, изображениями внешнего вида и внутренних интерьеров, указана ориентировочная стоимость использования яхты за один час. Менеджеры компании оперативно наладят контакт, выяснят детали предстоящего мероприятия, составят и согласуют с клиентом его план, после чего останется только явиться на праздник.

    Вы можете быть уверены, что отвязная дискотека в Киеве на яхте запомнится вам надолго, а желание повторить позитивный опыт, еще не раз приведет вас на сайт компании Yacht Band.

    Вечеринка на яхте, катере, теплоходе в Киеве